Attorney Profiles

Partners

Christopher M. Laquer

Christopher M. Laquer
Managing Partner
(626) 449-1882
laquer@luch.com
Download vCard
Read Profile^

Robert Scot Clifford

Robert Scot Clifford
(626) 449-1882
clifford@luch.com
Download vCard
Read Profile^

Brian Ray Hodge

Brian Ray Hodge
(626) 449-1882
hodge@luch.com
Download vCard
Read Profile^

Susan Graham Lovelace

Susan G. Lovelace
(626) 449-1882
lovelace@luch.com
Download vCard
Read Profile^

Marija Kristich Decker

Marija Kristich Decker
(626) 449-1882
decker@luch.com
Download vCard
Read Profile^

Associates


Matthew T. Bechtel

Matthew T. Bechtel
(626) 449-1882
bechtel@luch.com
Download vCard
Read Profile^

Mana F. Bolourchi

Mana F. Bolourchi
(626) 449-1882
bolourchi@luch.com
Download vCard
Read Profile^

Michael Jung

Michael Y. Jung
(626) 449-1882
mjung@luch.com
Download vCard
Read Profile^

J. Paul Moorhead

J. Paul Moorhead
(626) 449-1882
moorhead@luch.com
Download vCard
Read Profile^

Of Counsel


Nathan R. Ring
(702) 968-8087
nring@luch.com
Read Profile^

Michael. A. Urban

Michael A. Urban
(702) 968-8087
urban@luch.com
Read Profile^

Sean W. McDonald
(702) 968-8087
mcdonald@luch.com
Read Profile^