Staff Directory

Office Phone Numbers

Pasadena: (626) 449-1882 Las Vegas: (702) 968-8087

General Office E-Mail

office@luch.com

Partners

Christopher M. Laquer
Managing Partner
Pasadena laquer@luch.com
Robert Scot Clifford Pasadena clifford@luch.com
Brian Ray Hodge Pasadena hodge@luch.com
Susan Graham Lovelace Pasadena lovelace@luch.com
Marija Kristich Decker Pasadena decker@luch.com
 

Associates

Matthew T. Bechtel Pasadena bechtel@luch.com
Mana F. Bolourchi Pasadena bolourchi@luch.com
Michael Y. Jung Pasadena mjung@luch.com
J. Paul Moorhead Pasadena moorhead@luch.com
 

Of Counsel

Nathan R. Ring Las Vegas nring@luch.com
Sean W. McDonald Las Vegas smcdonald@luch.com
Michael A. Urban Las Vegas urban@luch.com
 

Senior Administrative Staff

Jacqueline Brown
Office Administrator
Pasadena jackie@luch.com
Tricia Van Koetsveld
Controller
Pasadena tricia@luch.com
 

Paralegals

Kimberley Morrison
Litigation Support Supervisor
Pasadena kimberley@luch.com
Anthony Puente Pasadena tony@luch.com
 

Legal Secretaries

Cheryl A. Roberts Pasadena cheryl@luch.com
Jason T. Newton Pasadena jnewton@luch.com
Gina L. Marston Pasadena gina@luch.com
 

IT and General Administrative Staff

PK Eiselt
Network Administrator
Pasadena pk@luch.com
Bookkeeper Pasadena
Lorry Waythomas
Administrative Assistant
Pasadena lorry@luch.com
Gloria Kudelko
Receptionist
Pasadena gloria@luch.com
Diana Wong
Office Services Clerk
Pasadena diana@luch.com